SSE Airtricity League Current Top 12 Scorers

Player Club Goals
Richie Towell (Dundalk) 13
Enda Curran (Galway United) 10
Michael Drennan (Shamrock Rovers) 10
Billy Dennehy (Cork City) 9
Karl Sheppard (Cork City) 8
Dinny Corcoran (Sligo Rovers) 8
David McMIllian (Dundalk) 7
Jake Keegan (Galway United) 7
Chris Forrester (St Patrick’s Athletic) 7
Daryl Horgan (Dundalk) 6
Dean Kelly (Longford Town) 6
Aaron Greene (St Patrick’s Ath) 6

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply