Ireland’s Fixtures

Republic of Ireland fixtures 
(A)Sunday Sept 7, 2014,  Georgia 1-2 Republic of Ireland
(H)Saturday Oct 11, 2014, Republic of Ireland 7-0 Gibraltar
(A)Tuesday Oct 14, 2014, Germany 1-1 Republic of Ireland
(A)Friday November 14, 2014, Scotland 1-0 Republic of Ireland

——————————————–2015————————————————
(H)Sunday, March 29, 2015,  Republic of Ireland 1-1 Poland
(H)Saturday, June 13, 2015,  Republic of Ireland 1-1 Scotland
(A)Friday, September 4, 2015,  Gilbraltar 0-4 Republic of Ireland
(H)Monday, September 7, 2015,  Republic of Ireland 1 – 0 Georgia
(H)Thursday, October 8, 2015,  Republic of Ireland 1 – 0 Germany
(A)Sunday, October 11, 2015,  Poland 2 – 1 Republic of Ireland

PLAY-OFFS

13 Nov 2015 7:45pm Bosnia-Herzegovina v Ireland
16 Nov 2015 7:45pm Ireland v Bosnia-Herzegovina

 

Leave a Reply