2015 Cups & SSE Airttricity League Recap

  • Premier Division Winners: Dundalk
  • First Division Winners: Wexford Youths
  • FAI Cup Winners: Dundalk
  • EA Sports Cup Winners: St. Pats.
  • Presidents Cup Winners: Dundalk
  • Promoted: Wexford Youths & Finn Harps
  • Relegated: Drogheda United, Limerick
  • Europa League Places: Cork City, Shamrock Rovers, St. Pats.
  • Premier Division Top Scorer: Richie Towell 25 (Dundalk)
  • First Division Top Scorer: Daniel Furlong 30 (Wexford Youths)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply